Australian Schools Whitewater Championships – Day 2 and Overall Results

Ivanhoe Grammar School have once again taken out the title of Champion School at the 2008 Australian Schools Whitewater Championships, ahead of Ivanhoe Girls Grammar.

Second placed school, and winner of the Champion Small School Trophy, was Ivanhoe Girls Grammar.

Great Lakes College, of NSW, finished third.

Devonport High School, competing on their home river, finished a very commendable fourth.

Champion Junior Boy – Adam Rajic

Champion Junior Girl – Lydia Toms

Champion Senior Boy – Jaxon Merritt

Champion Senior Girl – Emily Fegan / Madeleine Toms  (equal)

When viewing the Individuals Points results, please note that the overall ranking of individuals is based on the points from one DR event and the best two slalom runs. The points results below show all of the accumulated points, not just the points used for calculating the overall ranking of individuals.