Southern Cup Slalom Series comes to Tasmania

The Southern Cup Slalom Series consists of five events and is designed to foster slalom paddling in the Southern Hemisphere by promoting events in Australia and New Zealand. The events will also be promoted to the international paddling community.

The Races:

     Dec 9   Tasmanian Slalom Championships  – Southern Cup 1

    Dec 15 – 16  The Southern Trust NZ Junior Team Trials, Mangahao – Southern Cup 2 and 3

   Jan 10 – 11    Goulburn Slalom, Victoria – Southern Cup 4 and 5

For more information, click on the link below